Annual Report 2020

OLTI Logo White Square 512 px

Members of the Long-Term Insurance Ombudsman’s Committee

Glenn Hickling

BrightRock Life Insurance Limited

Corlene du Plessis

Sanlam Developing Markets Limited

Fathima Reddy

Nedgroup Life Assurance Company Limited

Hein Human

Discovery Life Limited

Shaun-Thomas Pringle

Santam Structured Life Limited

Nkukuleko Masondo

Workerslife Assurance Company Limited

Anna Rosenberg


Shale Adams

Absa Life Limited

Martin van Wyk

Sanlam Life Insurance Limited

Mariza Schlusche

Metropolitan Life Limited

Russell Krawitz

Guardrisk Life Limited

Jacolien Potgieter

Assupol Life Limited

Jason Mey

Clientèle Life Assurance Company Limited

Sue du Plessis

Momentum Metropolitan Limited

Denvor Pillay

1Life Insurance Limited

Gaby Faltermair

Hollard Life Assurance Company Limited

Charlotte Sunker

First Rand Life Assurance Limited

Hazel Lerman

Liberty Group Limited

Lara du Plessis

Old Mutual Life Assurance Company (SA) Limited